January 20, 2017

Meet our Judges

Our stringent judging process ensures the winners in each category are truly deserving. Each judge is assigned two categories within their specific area of expertise and experience. We ensure that there is no conflict of interest between any judges and the submissions they will grade, and the adjudication process is carried out with the utmost confidentiality and objectivity. The judges assess the entries in their categories online through our secure adjudication system.

Vicky Godolphin Andy Merchant Aidan Kenny Robert Farrell Robert Pierce
Bryan Duggan Marie Davis Eamonn Grant John Carty Krishna De
Dr. Laurent Muzellec Jenny Crotty Darragh Doyle Dr. Kevin Byrne Alan Devlin
Colin Baker Emmet Ryan Dr. Brian Vaughan Peter Kinahan Nils G. Veenstra
Laurence Veale Gerry Keenan Avril Crotty